Hours and Holidays

Hours of Operation – Library and Computer Centre

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
10 am – 8 pm
10 am – 6 pm
10 am – 8 pm
10 am – 6 pm
10 am – 6 pm
10 am – 5 pm
Closed

2018 Holidays

Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, May 21 Victoria Day
Monday, June 25 Saint-Jean Baptiste Day
Monday, July 2 Canada Day
Monday, September 3 Labour Day
Monday, October 8 Thanksgiving
 

Tuesday, November 6 at 1 pm through Thursday, November 8 at 1 pm – Annual Benefit Cocktail Party

Monday, December 24, 2018 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – Christmas and New Year’s

(We CLOSE for the holidays on Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 5 pm and REOPEN on Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 10 am.)